Friend….

4 Dec

Hi Again!  I am starting to worry that I might wear my blog out from posting so much LOL!!!  I am always way behind with posting, I decided this morning that I would completely catch up with my posts!  Here’s another set of cards for the market!

I love the detail of this Martha Stewart butterfly punch.   The stamp set I used is by Hero Arts – Friends.  I made the little white flowers by cutting circles in a spiral and then rolling them with my quilling tool and I added a pearl bead to the centers.  So Easy!

For those of you who are sick of getting email notifications of my blog postings, I am almost finished LOL!!!  Sorry! 😉

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

5 Responses to “Friend….”

  1. Yvonne December 4, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

    Love, love, love…….those butterflies are sooooo nice!! Keep the email updates coming!! Lol

  2. Donna December 4, 2011 at 3:20 pm #

    Lisa, keep ’em coming. I love looking at your cards, it gives me inspiration.

  3. Kathy (muscrat) December 4, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

    I love coming to your blog. Thank you so much for sharing it with us!

  4. Berni Cuttino December 4, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    Love this card, especiallly the butterfllies. Thanks for sharing

  5. Samantha Swindle December 4, 2011 at 5:30 pm #

    Don’t apologize!!! I love seeing your creations!! I save all your posts in a folder in my email so i can refer to them for ideas!!!

Leave a Reply

