Joy…

4 Dec

Yup! Another post of cards I made for the Christmas Market!  I am trying to get all the cards I have made so far all posted and packed up and ready to go!  The market starts on Thursday night so I am down to the wire here! LOL!!

 

A HUGE Thank You to Karyn for coming over last night to help me assemble all these cards!  We put together 17 of these cards!  I took this one into work and it was big time popular so I decided to do up quite a few of them 🙂

The stamp I used for this is By Creative Concepts Stamp It!  It is called Xmas – Snowman & Santa.  I stamped it using Versa Fine Onyx Black and then heat embossed it using clear embossing powder then colored it in with my Copics.  The flower is done with the EK Dimensional Dahlia flower punch.

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “Joy…”

  1. Donna December 4, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    Love the card, love the stamp. Great job!

Leave a Reply

