More Wine Gift Tags…

9 Dec

I’m getting ready to head back down to the Bishops Landing Waterfront Market for the evening.  I’ve made a few more Wine tags to take with me….

It’s going to be such a busy weekend for me!  I’ll be at the Waterfront all day tomorrow and Sunday, it’s going to be so much fun!!

Hope everyone has a fantastic weekend!

Lisa 🙂

3 Responses to “More Wine Gift Tags…”

  1. Holly December 9, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

    LOVE this!

  2. Ralph Hagan February 14, 2014 at 3:48 am #

    We have an incoming event next month and I am planning to have a bottle of wine as a giveaway but I want to make it something unique and I found your post but that really caught my interest, I like the ideas but can you also post some tags that look masculine?

    • craftingcottage February 14, 2014 at 8:44 am #

      Thanks for your comment Ralph! I will see what I can come up with for you and post it this weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

