Waterfront Christmas Market….

9 Dec

We had a great time at the Bishops Landing Waterfront Christmas Market tonight!  The atmosphere is fantastic!  All the lovely decorations and lights were so pleasant!  The highlight of the evening for me was watching Santa take a ride on the carousel with the children!  It was so sweet!  I watched one boy running along side the carousel chasing Santa!  Precious!!!  Looking forward to another great evening tomorrow night!  Here’s a quick picture I took of part of my booth…  I was too busy being nosy and checking out all the action! LOL!  I will take more pic’s tomorrow night….

 

 

3 Responses to “Waterfront Christmas Market….”

  1. Florence December 9, 2011 at 3:20 am #

    Hi Lisa. Sounds like you are having a great time. I bet there is a terrific atmosphere. The booth is looking fabulous.
    Regards Florence x

  2. Lauren Brown December 9, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

    OH Lisa you booth looks great!!!! I love what you have decorating, lovely. This is so exciting for you, enjoy every moment, I am cheering you on and hoping you do super well, you have worked so hard to be ready!!! Go Lisa!!!

  3. Kathy (muscrat) December 9, 2011 at 6:12 pm #

    Great setup Lisa! I would stop by your booth anytime! Wish I lived closer, cause I would!

Leave a Reply

