Featured Stamper Challenge….

29 Dec

Hi again!  I was delighted to find out that Chupa is this weeks Featured Stamper!  Wow she has a knock out, drop dead Gorgeous Gallery! I chose this card of Chupa’s to CASE….  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/2024068?&cat=500&ppuser=241983

Here’s what I came up with….

I have been working on trying to do some clean and simple cards.  I really struggle with this style but I am determined to get it right!  Here’s a look at the whole card….

I did some paper piercing in the upper right hand corner and used my punch for the butterflies.  The background stam I used is by Hero Arts.

Thanks for the great inspiration Chupa!

Have a great evening!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Featured Stamper Challenge….”

  1. Berini C December 29, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

    Lovely, flutterng into the New Year. adorable.

  2. Lauren Brown December 29, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

    Just beautiful Lisa, CAS perfection. I love your details, everything is great!! I love your cards.

Leave a Reply

