Thinking of you… Queen Boo!!!

30 Dec

I love the Queen for the Day challenge on SplitCoast….  Our new queen is Jen!!! Her SCS name is Boo and wow is her gallery fantastic!  Here is Jen’s card that I chose to CASE…  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/2028392?&cat=500&ppuser=178156

Now here’s what I came up with….

I’ve really been trying my hand at the Clean and Simple cards.  This one turned out pretty well I think 🙂  Here’s a look at the whole card…

The stamp set I used is by Stampendous – Orchid Greetings and I heat embossed the flower image using Recollections Lilac embossing powder.  Too Easy!

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “Thinking of you… Queen Boo!!!”

  1. Florence December 30, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Stunning cards as always. I have just been having a nose around to see what you have been up to. Pleased to see you are keeping busy and out of mischief! he he! It has been an absolute delight following your blog this year. Looking forward to following it next year.
    Hoping 2012 brings everything you wish for and more.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

