I am Guest Hosting this week’s I Spy Challenge!!!

31 Dec

I have been looking forward to this!  I am giving our lovely hostess, DellsDani a hand this week with the I Spy Challenge!  I really hope you will play along with us and If you do, I would love to share this new digi with you!!  Here’s a little peek…

Okay… So here’s the clues for the challenge…

What I spy is not hard to see

It Starts with an F and ends with a P

A lasting one is something to treasure

It costs nothing at all but its value’s beyond measure

SplitCoast Stampers has many on view

If you join in on my challenge, you might make one too!

 Here is the link to the challenge thread on SplitCoast:  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/splitcoast-challenges-f40/weekly-i-spy-challenge-t535907.html  pop over and join us!!

If you are a new spy and this is your first mission (challenge) please go to post #1. This will explain how things work at Spy Head Quarters

Ok spies…your mission this week is to make a card inspired by the description above. Remember; we never abort a mission. If you are unable to figure out what it is that I spied….that’s okay…because it’s what the description above inspires you to make that counts. So grab your spy kit (stamping supplies) and get to work. And spies…let’s not leave any spy hanging in the field….if they post a card…let’s leave them some love. Good luck Spies!!!

Spies, please use the keyword: DDISPY20 when uploading 

Here’s a little more Digi goodness that will be up for grabs if you play along…

Hope you get a chance to play along!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “I am Guest Hosting this week’s I Spy Challenge!!!”

  1. Lauren Brown December 31, 2011 at 8:57 am #

    Love the sneak peak at your card, you are so funny having such a good time. Love what I can see of the digi, I hope I have a chance at that one!!

  2. Jean Buelow December 31, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

    I’m new to this game of yours, and I reall can’t play along, because I can’t up-load my card. But I know the answer. Hope you all have fun.
    Jean B

Leave a Reply

