I Spy With my Little Eye….

31 Dec

I made another card as a prize for this week’s I Spy Challenge that I am hosting!  I will be doing a draw next Saturday, everyone’s name (that plays along) will go into the draw and I will send it to the winner!!!  Have a look…..

This card fit’s right in with the challenge details….  If you would like to play along here is a link to the challenge thread… http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/splitcoast-challenges-f40/weekly-i-spy-challenge-t535907.html  Post # 4054

Hope you join us and play along!!!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “I Spy With my Little Eye….”

  1. Florence January 1, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Happy New Year! The eye spy challenge looks a lot of fun. Beautiful cards.
    Regards Florence x

  2. Donna Lueders January 1, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

    That card is just beautiful Lisa.

Leave a Reply

