Free Valentine Sentiment Digi

15 Jan

Hi again all!  As promised, here is a new digital Valentine sentiment!  Hope you like it! 🙂

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

19 Responses to “Free Valentine Sentiment Digi”

  1. mycraftingtherapyroom January 15, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

    Thanks Lisa……I mean Tony……lol!!

    Yvonne

  2. Florence January 15, 2012 at 4:22 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Arrrrrrr!!!! What a perfect sentiment for Valentines. Thanks for sharing and thank you Tony.
    Regards Florence x

  3. laurenscraft January 15, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

    Hi Lisa, Thanks for sharing this fabby digi, just beautiful and how fitting for the time of year!!! Love your work Tony!!

  4. Edwina Brown January 15, 2012 at 6:34 pm #

    Thank you! I love your sentiments! I looked at and saved some of the other freebies. I was glad I did. There was a sentiment I used at Christmas, but could not remember whose it was. It is now in a file with your name on it, so I’ll know in the future. I like giving credit to the person whose digis I use. Thanks again. Edwina Brown Edwinabrown@comcast.net

  5. Cathy (Mercieschild) January 16, 2012 at 6:38 am #

    I love this, it is awesome, thank you bunches hugs Cathy

  6. califncsun January 16, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    Cute sentiment.

    TYFS

  7. Danielle January 16, 2012 at 3:17 pm #

    What a great sentiment! Just in time for creating Valentine’s Day cards, but this would be perfect general “I love you” cards. Thank you.

  8. Jacqui January 16, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

    Thanks for the lovely sentiment. 🙂

  9. Donna R January 16, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

    Thanks for the lovely sentiment! I know who to use this for!

  10. Jocelan January 16, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

    Thanks for the lovely sentiment,since we have our 50th Anniversary in a 11/2 months i want our love to be forever.
    Jocelan

  11. Kelley January 16, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

    Thank you for the sentiment. It is perfect for weddings.

  12. Sandra January 17, 2012 at 6:05 am #

    Thank you very much!

  13. Shirley January 17, 2012 at 6:48 am #

    Thank you for the fabulous freebie. hugs Shirleyxxx

  14. Ceri January 17, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    Thank you for sharing the great valentines sentiment

  15. Edwina Brown January 17, 2012 at 5:59 pm #

    I love your freebie sentiments. On January 26th at 7:30 am My post will have your sentiment If Friends were flowers I’d pick you. I placed your link there . I wanted you to nkow in case you want to see it. Thank you Edwina Brown http://edwinascreations.blogspot.com

  16. txgrandma January 19, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    I love your sentiments. Thanks so much!

  17. Sue January 27, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    Hi Lisa,
    I,am new to your site, and love what I have seen so far! However, I have never used digital stamps before, and was wondering if you could help me?
    I love this Valentine Sentiment, and I have tried to print it, it did print which is great, but how do I get it to print somewhere like in the middle of a page…I can’t get it to move away from the margin. It also doesn’t help that I have no idea what a “PNG” file is! Would you mind explaing please?
    Thanks for your time as well as your patience!
    Sue O

    • craftingcottage January 27, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

      Hi Sue, this is Tony…
      A png is a ‘portable network graphic’, it is an image format, like a jpeg. When you open the png, what program does it open with? If it is Windows picture viewer or something like that then you will not be able to do it. There are a number of programs that will allow you to, Word is one of the simplest – open a blank word document and import the picture. Then position it by entering extra lines at the top and spaces on the left to get it where you want it to be. If you don’t have Word then we will have to look at alternatives, I can send you links to free software that will do it.

      Hope this helps,

      Tony

  18. Marla January 26, 2013 at 7:09 pm #

    Love this sentiment and just used it on an anniversary card for my husband!! Thank you so much

Leave a Reply

