Archive | 8:02 pm

Memory Box Dies…

16 Jan

I went to crop night at our new local craft store, The Cutting Garden a couple of weeks ago.  Here’s a link to their site  http://www.thecuttinggarden.ca/ They are stocking THE most fantastic dies made by Memory Box.  Check this out…

They have a beautiful flower wreath die that is totally on my wish list now that I have tried it out!  When I cut it out I wasn’t sure what I was going to create with is so I took it home and laid it on my craft table and I decided to see what I could do with it….  Here’s a look at a pretty rolled flower that I added for some contrast color…

I cut this flower out using my Cricut and used my quilling tool to roll it and then added a small pearl to the center .  Here’s a picture of the whole card…

Can’t wait for the next crop night!  Save me a seat ladies!

Lisa 🙂

