My Little Super Model….

22 Jan

For Christmas, My friend Carol took my dogs to have them photographed for a surprise for Tony and I….

***SIGH****  How Beautiful is this….

Lacy is a 2 1/2 year old Blue Merle Sheltie…  She is truly the loveliest of dogs, such a little Lady!  She has the sweetest personality, so gentle and demure….

I can’t even express how rewarding it is to belong to this sweet little girl 🙂  I have a million pictures to share… I will be posting regularly… in between crafting 🙂   Thanks Carol!!!! We LOVE the Pictures!!!

Lisa 🙂

5 Responses to “My Little Super Model….”

  1. laurenscraft January 22, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

    Awwwww…… she is beautiful, love your baby photos!!!

    • craftingcottage January 22, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

      Awww thanks Lauren, I’m so proud of her… She is such a little angel 🙂 I am so totally and completely in love 🙂

  2. Donna Lueders January 22, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

    What a pretty dog:) She looks like a lady!

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom January 22, 2012 at 10:02 pm #

    What a beauty!! She is most certainly a super model……just LOVE her colors!!

    Yvonne 😉

  4. Florence January 23, 2012 at 9:15 am #

    Hi Lisa, What a lovely thoughtful thing your friend Carl did. Beautiful pictures of Lacy.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

