Archive | 9:29 pm

Mix It Up…. Take Two!

23 Jan

I have another entry for this weeks Mix It Up Challenge!  Lauren has asked us to think outside the box by making a project that is not square or rectangle or cube shaped.  I thought I would make a shaped card!  Lauren has a fantastic new blog…. http://laurenscraft.wordpress.com/  pop on over and pay her a visit!  She has some amazing stuff on there, you could literally spend hours strolling through all her tutorials and beautiful posts!

Check this out…

Love this Green and Yellow color combination.  LOVE LOVE this new Memory Box Locina Buckle die I picked up from The Cutting Garden!

I’m pretty tired tonight so this is going to be a quick post for me… my pillow if calling my name I’m afraid.  Monday’s are usually like this for me… I think I got into shock after my first day back to work after the weekend! LOL!!!  Here’s a peek a the whole card…

Well I’m off to relax a bit before bed!

Have a great evening!

Lisa 🙂

