My New Stamps Arrived!!

25 Jan

So I ordered these stamps a few weeks ago from The Cutting Garden… http://www.thecuttinggarden.ca/ and they came in today!  I will probably do my usual thing and sit and look at them for a few days until I figure out what to do with them! LOL!!

These stamps are made by Flourishes and require coloring…. something I’m not very good at but I am determined to use them!  They are so beautiful!!!  Here’s the other set….

I’m glad the weekend is coming up, I want to make some time to sit down and try them out!  Thanks Kim for ordering these in for me and the best part is…. They came in on a week that The Cutting Garden had 10% off all their stamps!  Bonus! LOL!!!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “My New Stamps Arrived!!”

  1. laurenscraft January 25, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    Verrrrry Nice!!! I can’t wait to see what you create with these babies!!! 🙂 They are lovely stamps, so lucky to get them so quick from the shop. No wonder they are your favie store!! Have fun, get inky!! 🙂

  2. Donna Lueders January 25, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

    Pretty stamps Lisa and 10% off that’s nice also:)

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom January 25, 2012 at 10:58 pm #

    Nice stamps! Can’t wait to see what you create with them…..I know it’ll be something great!!

    Yvonne 😉

  4. Kathy (muscrat) January 29, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    Great stamps! Whatcha gonna make????

Leave a Reply

