My Beauties…

28 Jan

I just had to post another couple of pictures of my precious babies….  They are so lovely and I am so proud of them 😀

Their names are Sasha and Lacy…

They are such happy little dogs!  Okay… enough bragging… LOL!!!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “My Beauties…”

  1. Sue O January 28, 2012 at 6:02 pm #

    Oh Lisa,
    Sasha & Lucy are just gorgeous!
    I have 2 Yorkies, which I love and have no idea what I would do without them.
    You have beautiful babies!

  2. laurenscraft January 29, 2012 at 3:35 am #

    Oh Lisa, they are gorgeous, Sasha and Lacy are beautiful names, amazing colours on them, lovely, I could hug them!!!

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom January 29, 2012 at 4:25 am #

    Lisa, they truly are beauties. Thanks for sharing the pics with us!!

    Yvonne 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Graduation Pictures of My Son from Basic Training « Castlepark Designs - January 29, 2012

    […] my sister posting pictures of her beauties got me feeling a bit […]

Leave a Reply

