Archive | 8:20 pm

I Spy With my Little Eye….

31 Jan

Hi Everyone… I am playing along with DellsDani’s I Spy challenge this week….  I made a quick and easy card for this after stalking everyone else’s creations to figure out what she was spying! LOL!!! I couldn’t figure it out to save my life! LOL!!  I am so hooked on these new dies I am using from The Cutting Garden… http://www.thecuttinggarden.ca/  The Doily die is by Cheery Lynn and the flourish is by Memory Box! I made a pretty double bow and added a handmade pin.  Here is what Dani said in the challenge…

1. I can make things look vintage
2. I can make you feel pretty
3. I like to live on the edge
4. You can tie me 

I had such a hard time with this one!!!!  Oh well, I ended up being able to play along in the end…. even if I had t cheat a little! LOL!!

Well there’s my entry!  I hope everyone has a nice evening…. I am hoping to actually sleep tonight instead of tossing and turning all night like last night!

Lisa 🙂