Happy Mail Alert!

1 Feb

Who’s up for some more happy mail????  Check this out…Yup those are some pretty pretty die cuts, buttons and flowers…. A hand made pin, a couple of hand made flowers… And some pretty rolled flowers!

If you are interested in finding this in your mail box some day very soon, leave me a comment and say Hello!! 🙂

Most of the fun of having a blog is meeting new people and sharing the things you love!  Don’t be shy now!  I will be drawing the winning name on Saturday so don’t forget to pop back to see if it is you!!!

*Hugs*

Lisa 🙂

19 Responses to “Happy Mail Alert!”

  1. Marion February 1, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    Two of my favorites–flowers and butterflies. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Donna Lueders February 1, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    Well, I’m not new, but one can never have enought of those rolled flowers. And your die cuts….they are to die for:) By the way Lisa, that is a very pretty card in the background. Didn’t know you had it in you to do CAS. LOL

    • craftingcottage February 1, 2012 at 9:42 pm #

      LOL! Donna…. I’ve still got some surprises up my sleeve for you all 🙂

  3. Yvonne February 1, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    Lisa, awesome idea and I’m sooooo in!! I’ll come in and comment and also tell you how talented you are and how amazing all your cards are and how great Tony’s digi’s are…..oh wait…..it didn’t say anything about complimenting did it?? Ahhh well,,,,,,it still all applies…..lol. 😉

    Yvonne

  4. Tammy February 1, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

    Lisa, I was so excited to sign up to receive your new postings through e-mail! I have admired your cards on Splitcoaststampers…you do just beautiful work!! Thanks for sharing! You are an inspiration!!

  5. Sue O February 1, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

    Well HELLO Lisa!!!!
    I would consider myself “new” here even though I have posted to you a couple of times now. I just love what you do, and I think one of my fave things are your flowers and of course those beautiful pins.
    Chances of me getting Happy Mail, are slim to none, the only luck I have is bad, but hey…it’s better then no luck!
    Love what you’re doing, and look forward to see what’s new daily!
    Have a great evening!
    Sue

    • craftingcottage February 2, 2012 at 10:48 am #

      Sue you have just a good chance of winning as any one else! There are no favorites here!! I will be doing the happy mail thing often so I am sure you will win at some point! I love doing this, sharing is so much fun 🙂 Thanks for the visit and comments!!! I would love to know where you are from!
      Lisa 😀

      • Sue O February 2, 2012 at 11:25 am #

        Morning Lisa!
        Oh I know I have the same chance as everyone else! LOL!!! I also know that there are no favorites! It’s the luck of the draw!
        I think it’s awesome that you are so nice to share with all of us! I love how creative you are! I’ve been trying to scrapbook, and play with cards for quite sometime, and I sitll consider myself a newbie beginner.
        Love looking at your site as well as others for inspiration!
        Thanks Lisa, have yourself a great day!
        Sue O
        p.s. I live in Lower Sackville.

  6. Kathy (muscrat) February 1, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    I’m getting happy mail this week so you don’t have to put me in to win, but I can’t help but comment on those gorgeous blue flowers!!

  7. Edwina Brown February 1, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

    I’d love to have some of your pins and flowers. Better yet, I’d like to see the project made with these. They are so pretty. Edwina Brown edwina.brown@live.com

  8. Kym February 1, 2012 at 11:20 pm #

    I would have to say my favorite is rolled flowers and hat pins! Which are stunning with the different types of beads you’re using! Those dies are gorgeous! What die is the roll flower you are using?

    • craftingcottage February 1, 2012 at 11:36 pm #

      Hi Kim! I use my Cricut and Sure cuts alot to make the the cuts for the rolled flowers. I can do some for you and bring them to you on Saturday 🙂

  9. just4crafters February 1, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

    Hi Lisa! Definitely not shy and certainly not new but count me in. I love to check your blog to see all of your wonderful creations. The flowers are always so beautiful!!! Thanks for sharing!!! ~Sophia

  10. Sheila Moss February 2, 2012 at 12:01 am #

    As always Lisa I think your creations are spectacular. Even if I don’t get picked I will still continue to look at all your works of art. But then again if I am picked I would be jumping for joy to receive anything you make. Hope your week is going well. Sheila…lulubean13 SCS

  11. dawnmercedes February 2, 2012 at 11:00 am #

    such a fun package!!

  12. Samantha Swindle February 2, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    Love all your creations as usual!! And I love a chance for goodies!!! LOLOL!!!

  13. laurenscraft February 2, 2012 at 2:42 pm #

    Helllooooooooooooo Pick Me!!!! Pick Me!!!! 😉

  14. Lynn February 2, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    Oh Oh Happy mail…I love happy mail…and Kerra is the official mascot of Happy Mail!!

  15. sue February 3, 2012 at 7:45 am #

    love the chance to win but love your blog more

Leave a Reply

