I Simply Enjoy You….

1 Feb

Okay… Don`t ask because I just don`t have any explanation for this one! LOL!!!  I am having one of those `What the heck was I thinking`moments here! LOL!!!!  I think I am taking the busy card thing to a whole new level! LOL!!!  It`s growing on me tho! 😉 Ummmm….I just having nothing to say here… LOL!!!  I am loving that pin tho!  Okay I`m moving on to the picture of the whole wacky and wild card that I managed to create.

Well that`s the good, bad and the spotty!!! LOL!!!  *roll eyes*  I`m going to move along now!  *giggle*

I went a little crazy with my new pearl pen I picked up last weekend 😉

Have a great night!

Lisa 🙂

11 Responses to “I Simply Enjoy You….”

  1. Donna Lueders February 1, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

    WOW WOW WOW, I like it!!!! Very pretty. You can send this one to me:) I have got to get me one of those pens. Never heard of it, but if it helps me make cards like yours…….I want it.

  2. Samantha Swindle February 1, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    I personally love all the ‘pearls’!!! They are beautiful!!!

  3. Kathy (muscrat) February 1, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

    Please explain pearl pen!!! You are such an enabler….Wow. How do I learn to make my cards zing like this??? Gonna give it a try this weekend. See if I can create a Lisa card! Cardstock, check….ribbon, check….bling (I gotta go shopping!)

    • craftingcottage February 1, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

      Kathy please don`t attempt this at home!!! It`s too mind boggling LOL!!! A Pearl Pen is very similar to liquid pearls but the drops stay formed like pearls… they don`t flatten. That`s the best way I can describe it. It`s made by Viva Decor. 🙂

  4. Marney February 1, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

    Very creative.. Love your hat pin, the bling and the pearl pen, something I have never heard of before,, Sounds interesting though.. Love it, love it, love it!!!!!!

  5. Yvonne February 1, 2012 at 10:02 pm #

    You are funny my friend. As busy as this card is I still think it works out beautifully!! And then you have to add a new tool to the mix……really?? Did you have to??!! lol. I think I like the idea of something like the liquid pearls but don’t flatten out……hmmmm. Great job my busy frined!! 😉

    Yvonne 🙂

  6. Kathy (muscrat) February 1, 2012 at 10:29 pm #

    aaaahhhh, do they stay rounded on the top? I have bottles of puffy paints and you can drop them on, but they aren’t perfectly round like a pearl. I would be interested in finding this pen!

  7. Kym February 1, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

    It may be busy but absolutely stunning! All the punches and dies put together are beautiful! And your flower, ribbon and hat pin is gorgeous! Love the color!

  8. Sheila Moss February 2, 2012 at 12:03 am #

    Great card I especially like this one it’s got all kinds of things going on. I’ve recently used Liquid Pearls and I must say I am very pleased with how they work. Sheila….lulubean13 SCS

  9. just4crafters February 2, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    Lisa you make me laugh! I have to say I love your cards and all the layers!!! They’re just wonderful!!! The flower of course is my favorite part! ~Sophia

  10. laurenscraft February 2, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

    Lisa, it works so well, you are so funny. Love all the layers and texture and dimension. Fabulous as we have come to expect from you!!

Leave a Reply

