Happy Mail Winner!!!!

5 Feb

Sorry I am a bit late with the draw but I got totally distracted with Crop Night last night at The Cutting Garden!  http://www.thecuttinggarden.ca/  We had a FULL house!  It was so inspirational to see what all the other extremely tallented women were working on!  I was amazed with the different projects they were working on and I came away thinking that I have SOOOO much to learn!  I just CAN’T wait to get started! *giggle*  Every time I go to the store, the lovely ladies there always share some new little crafty tip with me and that’s what I enjoy most about that store.   I had a blast and I have loads of new ideas to share with you all!

But enough of that….  You want to know who won right?????  😉

Here’s what my lovely commenter said…..

Lisa, I was so excited to sign up to receive your new postings through e-mail! I have admired your cards on Splitcoaststampers…you do just beautiful work!! Thanks for sharing! You are an inspiration!!

 WoW what a nice comment huh???

So the winner is TAMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!  

 Tammy can you please flip me an email at lisatony@hfx.andara.com with your mailing address and I will send your little package out to you right away!!

Everyone thanks so much for playing along!!!! I am already getting my next happy mail package ready to post so pop back and visit!  I love sharing with you all and I am thrilled that what I post interests you.  It is very rewarding to know that I can actually help to provide a bit of creative inspiration to you!

*Hugs*

Lisa 🙂

3 Responses to “Happy Mail Winner!!!!”

  1. Donna Lueders February 5, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    Congratulations to Tammy. Lucky lady. I can’t wait for you to show us new things you have learned. Wish I had a store like that in my town.

  2. laurenscraft February 5, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    Congratulations Tammy, enjoy your goodies from Lisa!!!

  3. just4crafters February 8, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    Congratulations Tammy!!!! Enjoy!!! ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

