Beautiful Butterfly…

8 Feb

I love this Butterfly die cut I cut during crop night at The Cutting Garden http://www.thecuttinggarden.ca/  .  It is quite big but it makes such a beautiful card, it is definitely on my wish list!!  It is made by Cheery Lynn.

This is a quick post as it is getting late and work comes early!

A friend at work asked me to make a special birthday card for her friend and this is what I came up with.  I’m sure she will like it, she asked for something pretty and pink… In my eyes, that’s the perfect combination!!!  Check out the sparkley Bucklez I picked up from The Cutting Garden… can you believe they are only 6 for $2.00????  I need to pick up some more of these, they are so pretty!!

Have a great night!

Lisa 🙂

13 Responses to “Beautiful Butterfly…”

  1. Donna Lueders February 8, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

    Wow that is a great price on those bucklez. And the card is a WOWZER! Again, she will love it. That die would be on my wish list if is wasn’t already a mile long. That is so pretty:)

  2. Debbie February 8, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

    Gorgeous card and breathtaking butterfly!! Beautiful!

    Debbie
    ^..^

  3. Sheila Moss February 9, 2012 at 12:10 am #

    I am in love with that butterfly, the whole card is gorgeous!

  4. mycraftingtherapyroom February 9, 2012 at 12:15 am #

    I love that butterfly die cut!!! Wow! Gorgeous card too Lisa…..you just have such a natural style……great card!!

    Yvonne 😉

  5. Kym February 9, 2012 at 12:37 am #

    Wow! Absolutely stunning! That butterfly die-cut is gorgeous! And all the rhinestones are such a perfect touch! Love the rhinestone buckle – beautiful!

  6. Sue O February 9, 2012 at 7:43 am #

    Gorgeous as always Lisa! Have a great day!
    Sue O

  7. Florence February 9, 2012 at 8:00 am #

    Hi Lisa. Gorgeous card.
    Florence xx

  8. just4crafters February 9, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    What a gorgeous card!!! I love the butterfly die too!!! It’s beautiful!!! ~Sophia

  9. Valerie H. Wilson February 9, 2012 at 9:18 am #

    What a stunner!!! I love how you have positioned the bling on and behind the butterfly – that really makes it pop! Gorgeous!
    Val 🙂

  10. Kathy (muscrat) February 9, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

    Love it!

  11. samswindle February 9, 2012 at 7:33 pm #

    I love that butterfly die! I’ve never seen it before. Your new craft store is awesome. Tell them to come down here and open one and I’ll run it for them!!!!!

  12. Tiziana Tilda Cherchi March 19, 2013 at 5:26 am #

    I love this butterfly die, but can i know the name and the code ? because i search i search it but i dont see her thank you so much

Leave a Reply

