Big News!!!!!

10 Feb

Hi All!  I CAN NOT express how excited I am to tell you that I have been asked to be part of The Cutting Garden’s Design Team!!!!  I am totally in love with this lovely little local craft store…. http://www.thecuttinggarden.ca/  I so love to go there and hang out with Kim, Melanie, Val & Janice and now I get to join this lovely group of women and create to my hearts content using all of their wonderful products!!!!!  I am absolutely thrilled to become one of the Lady Bugs!!!

Also, I will be teaching classes at The Garden!  We are working on some dates at the moment but I just CAN’T wait to get started!!! Stay tuned!!!

Lisa 🙂

 

15 Responses to “Big News!!!!!”

  1. Donna Lueders February 10, 2012 at 7:29 pm #

    Oh wow. Congratulations on your great news. What a wonderful thing. Lucky you, enjoy:)

  2. Kathy (muscrat) February 10, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    They are sooo lucky to have you!!! Congrats to our own little lady bug!

  3. craftingcottage February 10, 2012 at 7:39 pm #

    Thanks so much!!!!! I am SOOO Pleased!!! This is going to be SO much fun for me!!! YaY!!! 🙂

  4. Marney February 10, 2012 at 7:48 pm #

    Congratulations.. I am sure that will be great fun…as well as you being able to use your creative ability…..Way to go.. And belonging to the Lady Bugs sounds like just too much fun,,,

  5. Florence February 10, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Great news. Any company would be lucky to have you as part of their design team. Have fun!!!
    Regards Florence x

  6. Sheila Moss February 10, 2012 at 8:31 pm #

    Congratulations Lisa!!!! That is such a wonderful opportunity but don’t forget about us here and make sure you let us see what you create. Good luck!! Love & Hugs to you.

  7. laurenscraft February 10, 2012 at 8:42 pm #

    WOW, OH, WOW this is awesome news and like we did not see this coming!!!! Love love love your news, go get em Lisa!!!! Hugs so exciting!!!!:):)

  8. Samantha Swindle February 10, 2012 at 8:43 pm #

    That’s great Lisa !! You will be an awesome teacher!!!! They are lucky to have yoU!!

  9. Sue O February 10, 2012 at 9:32 pm #

    Congrats!!!!!!! How great is that? getting to do something you love to do!

  10. dawnmercedes February 10, 2012 at 9:53 pm #

    oh wow! what a delightful announcement! have a ton of fun!

  11. Triasimite February 10, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

    Exciting news! You’ll be such an asset to them.

  12. just4crafters February 10, 2012 at 10:22 pm #

    Congratulations Lisa!!!! That’s wonderful news!!! You are so talented and I know you’ll do fantastic there!!!! All the best ~Sophia

  13. craftingcottage February 10, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    Thanks SO much everyone!!! This is going to be so much fun for me!!! 😀

  14. Yvonne February 11, 2012 at 4:34 am #

    Lisa, I’m so freaking’ happy for you and excited! Now I can live my dream through you my friend!! CONGRATS!!!!

    Yvonne;)

  15. Castlepark Designs February 11, 2012 at 3:25 pm #

    Great News Lisa! You’ll Do the Garden proud! They are such a great group of ladies. You are going to have soooo much fun! Good luck, don’t forget all of your SCS buddies now that your famous! Lol

Leave a Reply

