Love…

11 Feb

I made this card at the last Crop Night at The Cutting Garden http://www.thecuttinggarden.ca/  We had a great time and the place was packed!!!   I am giving this card to Tony for Valentines day, I am sure he will like it 🙂 Here’s that Cheery Lynn Doily die again!  LOVE IT!!!  The stamp is made by Hampton Art.  The embossed background is the Elegant Lines embossing folder by Stampin’ Up!.  Now have a look at that ribbon….  I picked that up at The Cutting Garden, it has a lovely ruffled edge to it and they have several colors in stock.  Hmmmm wonder how much I need to whine to Kim to get her to order it in white and pink?  😉  I am SO addicted to ribbon LOL!!!

Hope everyone is having a great evening!

Lisa 🙂

7 Responses to “Love…”

  1. laurenscraft February 11, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

    Lovely Lisa, I am sure Tony will love it…… I am sure Kim will order you anything you want and she will soon get the idea that pink and white are must haves in every order!!!

    I love the red and black it is beautiful and the card layout is gorgeous. Thanks for sharing!! Hugs

  2. Donna Lueders February 11, 2012 at 11:27 pm #

    Love the card and so will Tony. How could he not:)

  3. Sue O February 12, 2012 at 12:57 am #

    Another gorgeous card! I’m sure your hubby is gonna love it! I do!
    Thanks for sharing!
    Sue O

  4. mycraftingtherapyroom February 12, 2012 at 1:04 am #

    Lisa, gorgeous card!! I love the red embossed paper, the doily die cut…..awesome card!! I love that stamp…..very nice!! And yup…….LOVE that ribbon!!!

    Yvonne 😉

  5. Florence February 12, 2012 at 7:22 am #

    Hi Lisa. I am sure Tony will love it. Beautiful card.
    Regards Florence x

  6. Kym February 12, 2012 at 11:43 am #

    Oh my, this is absolutely stunning! The red and black are so vibrant! The doily die is beautiful! And the ribbon and hat pin are gorgeous! What a fabulous creation!

  7. Kathy (muscrat) February 12, 2012 at 3:16 pm #

    Great name for the card, coz I love it!!

Leave a Reply

