Grateful…

12 Feb

A while back, I asked Kim from The Cutting Garden to order in some Flourishes stamps for me.  I love that brand, they have the most beautiful flowers!!  This stamp set is called Butterflies and Blossoms.

I stamped the flowers using my VersaMark and clear heat embossed them onto the kraft card stock.  The sentiment is stamped using VersaFark Onyx Black.  There is something about pink and brown together, It is one of my favorite color combinations.

Right now, the store has a lovely selection of Flourishes stamps on the shelf…. there is a BEAUTIFUL easter set on the shelf that I have my eye on as well!

Have a nice evening!

Lisa 🙂

6 Responses to “Grateful…”

  1. laurenscraft February 13, 2012 at 1:20 am #

    Lovely card Lisa, love that ribbon and your embossing of the stamps is fantastic. Love your border and your inking again, love this look!!

  2. Yvonne February 13, 2012 at 1:22 am #

    Lisa….beautiful. I love Kraft paper and the versamark ink on it is soooo nice! I love that stamp too…..but what is that border punch you’re using? I love it!! Gorgeous ribbon as well……stunning card my friend.

    Yvonne 😉

  3. Florence February 13, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    Beautiful work Lisa.
    Regards Florence x

  4. Kathy (muscrat) February 13, 2012 at 11:51 am #

    I have that ribbon, but you always make it look prettier!!

  5. Kim Dellow February 13, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

    So pretty! Lovely card. Kim

  6. Sheila Moss February 14, 2012 at 12:58 am #

    Love the colors in this card!

Leave a Reply

