Thanks for all you do….

12 Feb

Donna was our hostess for the Mix It Up challenge last week and she totally put me into clean and simple mode!  I just kept pumping out cards using the CAS style!  Here’s one of them….The single butterfly punch is by EK Success and it is one of their three way layering punches and if I am not mistaken, Kim is going to have them in stock at The Cutting Garden very soon!!!  Here’s a look at the punch:    The butterfly border punch is by Martha Stewart and I used my Cricut to cut the rolled flowers.

Kim has picked this card to be offered as a class in the store in the near future so stay tuned!!

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

8 Responses to “Thanks for all you do….”

  1. Donna Lueders February 12, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    Oh how pretty Lisa. You do CAS very very well:) I love that little flower you have. And that butterfly border punch is so pretty, I was looking at that one the other day on line.

  2. Sue O February 12, 2012 at 10:45 am #

    Beautiful!!! That punch is awesome!
    Thanks
    Sue O

  3. Kym February 12, 2012 at 11:28 am #

    How beautiful! Those butterfly punches are awesome! May have to buy them!

  4. Marney February 12, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    Love love this card… I have that butterfly punch,,it is so versatile. You are one talented lady and we can all see you love every minute.. carry on.. We are all waiting to see what is next.. No pressure Lol

  5. Kathy (muscrat) February 12, 2012 at 3:19 pm #

    So pretty….I never much liked pink before SCS! Now I love it.

  6. laurenscraft February 12, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    Lovely Lisa, very nice CAS card. Love the inking and the punch is just beautiful, it is on my wish list!! Love the new banner, very pretty, very you!! So pleased you are really enjoying your DT gig!! Hugs

  7. Yvonne February 13, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    Gorgeous! Love this CAS card…..I may have to CASE it when I get home…..lol.

    Yvonne 😉

  8. Darlene Gabriel February 13, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

    Gorgeous – love those flowers and the bead in the center. What a beautiful butterfly with that punch. I know anyone would be thrilled to have this card end up in their mailbox.

Leave a Reply

