I’m there for you…

13 Feb

This is SUCH a pretty butterfly!  I picked up at The Cutting Garden a few weeks ago and have only just BEGUN to play with it.  It is by Cheery Lynn Designs – Small Lace Faerie Queen w/ Angel Wing.  I am entering this card in the Cheery Lynn Designs Blog challenge this week.  They are asking for Pretty in Pink!  LOL!!! Right Up My Alley!!!  Check this out…

I just love those rolled flowers, so easy to use and they turn out perfect every time!!!

This is just a quick and easy clean and simple card, I have been doing a lot of these lately thanks to Donna who hosted last weeks Mix It Up challenge… I’m on a bit of a roll with these and I am actually really enjoying it!!! 😀

Well I hope the people over in the Cheery Lynn Designs Blog like it, this will be my first time entering into one of their challenge!

Have a great evening!

Lisa 🙂

16 Responses to “I’m there for you…”

  1. Darlene Gabriel February 13, 2012 at 7:32 pm #

    What a gorgeous card. Your rolled flower is wonderful and I like how you have it sitting on the doily die. This butterfly is so elegant. I love the pink and white combo and the pearl & rhinestone accents.

  2. Donna Lueders February 13, 2012 at 7:36 pm #

    They will love it!!!! You do CAS so well, just love that butterfly and your right, those flowers do come out perfect everytime. Love the card.

  3. laurenscraft February 13, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

    Lovely Lisa!!! I love that die and the combo of the border and the banner sentiment is great. Love the flower sitting on the die to emphasize it!!! You put so many elements into a clean and simple, but it is all about design and you are so so good at that. I love your work, you inspire me bigtime!! Hugs

  4. Kathy (muscrat) February 13, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    Love that flower over the doily cut out!

  5. just4crafters February 13, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    Beautiful card Lisa!!! The butterfly is so delicate and gorgeous! Not to mention the flower which I absolutely love!!! I’m sure they will be impressed with your card!!! ~Sophia

  6. Celeste Glover February 13, 2012 at 9:42 pm #

    What soft pinks you used on your lovely card! Thanks for joining us at Cheery Lynn Designs for the challenge this week.

  7. Sue O February 14, 2012 at 12:16 am #

    Lisa,
    Love everything about this card. You may think it’s clean and simple, but i think it’s elegant!
    Thanks for sharing as always!
    Sue O

  8. Sheila Moss February 14, 2012 at 12:46 am #

    As always Lisa….just gorgeous!!

  9. Sandy H February 14, 2012 at 12:49 am #

    Very feminine and pretty, Lisa. You card really showcases that gorgeous butterfly. Good luck and thanks for joining in on the fun at Cheery Lynn Designs challenge blog.

  10. Yvonne February 14, 2012 at 1:35 am #

    Lisa, I love that butterfly die cut!! Geesh….ya gotta quit showing me this stuff!! My wish list just keeps getting longer and longer!! Absolutely gorgeous card. I LOVE it!!!!

    Yvonne 😉

  11. Bonnie February 14, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    Pretty card with Cheery’s gorgeous Faerie Queen butterfly!! Good luck and thanks for joining us at Cheery Lynn Designs.

  12. Sandie Edwards February 14, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

    Beautiful card, such gorgeous colours… thank you for taking part in this weeks challenge at Cheery Lynn Designs

  13. Kianel February 18, 2012 at 2:54 am #

    Beautiful card and sooo elegant.
    Thanks for joining us at Cheery Lynn Designs challenge this week!
    Love from France, Kianel.

  14. Kat September 3, 2012 at 2:34 am #

    BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you for sharing!!! I’ts on pinterest and I have been looking for this butterfly die!!! Yay!!!

  15. Miriam September 3, 2012 at 2:32 pm #

    Lovely card.

  16. Paperistas August 10, 2013 at 9:55 am #

    This is so delicate and beautiful. Any friend would appreciate a card like this. Love it!

Leave a Reply

