This weekend at The Cutting Garden…

15 Feb

Kim is teaching coloring and shading with Copics this Saturday at The Cutting Garden and she asked me to design the cards for the class!  Here’s what I came up with…..

 

Not too bad for my first kick at the can huh???  I am really looking forward to helping out with this class and also learning along with the other’s on how to use my copics!  If you haven’t signed up already, give Kim a call and register, space is limited!

Hope to see you there!

Lisa 🙂

10 Responses to “This weekend at The Cutting Garden…”

  1. Lynn February 15, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

    I love the purple one…I wanna eat the cupcake…and I can’t remember the last one…sooo BLAH!

  2. laurenscraft February 15, 2012 at 9:25 pm #

    Oh Lisa your style is awesome!!! Love your colouring too, the cards are wonderful, up to the standard I have become accustomed!!! Love them all, the borders, the details, the ribbon and pin, the shading on those flowers is very special, You inspire me!!! Hugs

  3. Kathy (muscrat) February 15, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

    Love them! Wish I could come to class!!

  4. just4crafters February 15, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

    Lisa these cards are just gorgeous!!! Your coloring came out fantastic and I love the layout for all three!!! ~Sophia

  5. Donna Lueders February 15, 2012 at 9:40 pm #

    Those are beautiful. I can’t be there:( So……if everyone is going to make one of each of those cards, tell them to make an extra and send them to me:)

  6. Kym February 16, 2012 at 12:32 am #

    The are all gorgeous! And your coloring is done beautifully! Such pretty papers and wonderful details!

  7. Yvonne February 16, 2012 at 3:59 am #

    Lisa, I’ll have one of each!! They’re all awesome designs and I’d love to come to class with you! Have fun my friend!

    Yvonne. 😉

  8. Samantha Swindle February 16, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    Lisa, those cards are gorgeous!! You will be teaching copic coloring before you know it!!!

  9. kim Haslam February 18, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    Hi Lisa
    Thanks for your help today. I had a really good time.
    See you soon
    Kim

  10. dawnmercedes February 21, 2012 at 11:49 pm #

    wow…love that top card with the punching…amazing!

Leave a Reply

