Another Birthday Card….

24 Mar

Here’s another quick birthday card I created a while back but I am just getting around to posting it now….

The sentiment stamp is by Just Rite and the paper is from my Recollections Garden Floral paper pad.  I am speed posting today and I am meeting a friend in less than an hour and I haven’t even started to get ready! LOL!!!

I hope you all have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!

 

 

5 Responses to “Another Birthday Card….”

  1. Sue O March 24, 2012 at 10:33 am #

    Lisa,
    Love this one…it’s simply elegant! Doesn’t get an easier then that!
    Sue O

  2. Darlene Gabriel March 24, 2012 at 11:46 am #

    Lisa receiving your notifications of new posts – I’m only sorry I don’t get enough time to comment as I’d like too. This card is gorgeous. I love the vintage style paper and the crystals and pearls you’ve added. Beautiful flower and bow too.

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom March 24, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

    Gorgeous! I love the simplicity of this card and I love the embossed background piece! Very nice vintagey paper…..I just keep scrolling back up to look at it! I love it! I’ll CASE this one for sure. I love the inspiration and ideas…..***sigh***

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

  4. Marney March 24, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    Very beautuful, in every way.. Love the bow and the little flower

  5. laurenscraft March 24, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    Great card Lisa, elegant! Love the colours and the beads/bling a gorgeous addition. Love the details, love the embossed background and the paper. Well done, another brilliant addition!! Hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

