Easter Wishes….

24 Mar

Here’s another quick and easy Easter card.  I have pretty much let this lovely Anna Griffin paper do all the work on this one! 🙂  I added a lovely Memory Box Tilth Floral die cut behind the flower.  I am only beginning to play with my lovely new Memory Box dies I recently picked up from The Cutting Garden.

I am settling in for an afternoon of crafting and then my friends are coming over tonight to hang out and we will probably hang out at the dining room table and stamp a bit.   I am finally feeling like I am catching up with posting on my blog this weekend.  Lets see if I can keep up the pace! LOL!!!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

 

6 Responses to “Easter Wishes….”

  1. Marney March 24, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    Love the delicate background paper. that flower is so different as well but very pretty. another beautiful card

  2. Sue O March 24, 2012 at 5:48 pm #

    Very nice Lisa! Hope you had a great day and an even better evening!
    Sue O

  3. Kathy (muscrat) March 24, 2012 at 5:54 pm #

    WOuld you believe this? I just created a card called Easter Wishes!! Used the same stamp, I think. I love that dp you used!

  4. laurenscraft March 24, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

    Beautiful card with a very vintage feel. Delicate background paper, love the die for the flower, very nice!! Your cards always make me feel happy, they are cheery and beautiful. Love your work love this card, love coming to your blog!!! Hugs 🙂

  5. mycraftingtherapyroom March 26, 2012 at 3:37 am #

    Very nice and I love that thin delicate flower!!! Great background paper…..great card!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

  6. Florence March 27, 2012 at 10:36 am #

    Really pretty Lisa. Love the background paper you have used.
    Regards Florence xx

Leave a Reply

