Wishing you Sunshine & Smiles….

28 Mar

Happy Wednesday!  I have a sweet and simple little spring card to share with you tonight.  I created this for the I Spy Challenge that I am hosting this week while Dani takes a break for some family time.  Have a look…

I am playing around with my new dies….  I love this new Memory Box Quinn Flourish die… it is so delicate and pretty!  The Die I used for the design paper is Spellbinders Labels Seventeen.I used a Martha Stewart border punch from a new Punch Around the Page set I picked up from The Cutting Garden, I really love using these punches! 🙂

Thanks so much for stopping by!!

 

7 Responses to “Wishing you Sunshine & Smiles….”

  1. Sue O March 28, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    Beautiful as always!
    Sue O

  2. Marney March 28, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

    Veru nice Lisa.. The colors look so springy..they are happy colors.. The memory box die is so pretty

  3. laurenscraft March 29, 2012 at 3:07 am #

    Fantastic bold colours for this flourish behind the flower, just pops out and grabs me!! I love this card, great colours and design. Lovely, lovely, as always, thanks for sharing your talent with us. Hugs 🙂

  4. Florence March 29, 2012 at 8:03 am #

    Hi Lisa. Beautiful card. Love that flourish die. I have now learnt to see what the dies look like on your blog before I buy them! 🙂 You must have quite a collection now. As always thanks for sharing.
    Regards Florence xx

  5. samswindle March 29, 2012 at 9:37 am #

    Love those dies Lisa!!! I’ve been missing you and everyone else. Hopefully soon I can get back to normal!!! Keep up the beautiful creations!!!!

  6. mycraftingtherapyroom March 30, 2012 at 3:43 am #

    What a gorgeous die Lisa…..I think I better add that one to my list too!!! lol. Beautiful card. Love the color combo with that fabulous pop of blue and yellow. Great job!! Love coming here to check things out!!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

  7. Donna Lueders March 31, 2012 at 7:40 am #

    I just love that die Lisa. And that blue…….wowzer, very pretty.

Leave a Reply

