Memory Box Dies…

31 Mar

I love Memory Box Dies…. they are so beautiful and delicate….

How pretty is that?!?  This one is called LaRue Flourish and the minute I saw it I just knew I had to have it.  I am so lucky to be one of the Ladybugs at The Cutting Garden, I have access to so many lovely toys! 🙂

I haven’t been posting to my blog as often as I would like to be, my husband hasn’t been well and we have been facing some pretty significant worries lately so my mind has been elsewhere.  Thanks to all my friends for their kind understanding and well wishes, it is truly appreciated!  It is funny how people who are so far away from you, take an interest and notice when things are off.  Thanks very much! 🙂

I hope everyone has a nice evening and the sentiment on my card says it all! 🙂

4 Responses to “Memory Box Dies…”

  1. Marney March 31, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

    Lisa, I love that die it is so delicate…. I will have to make note of the name of i.. The sentiment is perfect as well. Great card

  2. Sue O March 31, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

    Very pretty….and pink!!!! LOL!!!! And well just for the reord, I’ve known you’ve been a little “off” right from the start!!! LOL!!! Joking!
    Try not to worry, Tony is going to be just fine! Always thinking of ya!
    Sue O

  3. Marion March 31, 2012 at 8:20 pm #

    I wish you and your husband the same thing. Please take care.

  4. mycraftingtherapyroom April 1, 2012 at 4:21 am #

    Beauty of a card Lisa. That die is very dainty and very pretty. Sending you hugs and thinking of you.

    Huggss,
    Yvonne. 😉

Leave a Reply

