Easter Wishes….

1 Apr

I have another card to share with you today…

This is the Just Rite Kindness stamp set and it is one of my favorites!  I love heat embossing this using sterling silver, it looks so pretty! I have made this design before but it is such a quick and easy card to make, I like to some made up for my stash.

I hope you are having a great day and thanks for stopping by!

5 Responses to “Easter Wishes….”

  1. Sue O April 1, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

    I like the blue, it’s very nice. I do have a question though…what size do you usually make your cards? I know the pictures always make things look bigger, so was just wondering?
    thanks for sharing Lisa!
    Sue O

    • craftingcottage April 1, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

      Hi Sue…. All the cards I have been making lately are the regular size…. I think people call it A2? This one measures 3.5 x 5 🙂 I try very hard to make the majority of my cards fit in 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 envelopes because I bought a 250 box of envelopes from staples 🙂 But if I make an odd size card I just simply make an envelope for it 🙂 Thanks for visiting!!! 🙂

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom April 1, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

    Lisa, love the blue!! That’s a very nice stamp frame and matching die cut…..very nice! And another card that’s not pink!! I love what you do my friend….you’re very talented!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

  3. Florence April 2, 2012 at 8:30 am #

    Hi Lisa. Gorgeous cards. Love the colours of the “thinking of you” card on the previous post. They are all beautifully made as always.
    Regards Florence xx

  4. laurenscraft April 9, 2012 at 4:21 am #

    Love the card, love your work, but does it come with chocolate??? Love that even more, hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

