Pretty in Pink….

8 Apr

Okay one more post and then I’m off to my Mom’s for Easter dinner…  I was going through pink withdrawals with all those masculine card posts! LOL!!

This paper is by Recollections, Garden Floral and this is truly my favorite paper pad, I love all the soft colors 🙂

Well enough fooling around online for me!  I have to get moving!

Enjoy your day!

 

One Response to “Pretty in Pink….”

  1. Marney April 9, 2012 at 11:55 am #

    Pretty in pink… Very lovely card. Love the paper and the centre rose is perfect Great work

Leave a Reply

