Purple!

19 Apr

Lately I have been on a quest for purple.  I had to make a purple card for a girl at work because it is her absolute favorite color….

Now I have used this layout before but I truly love it!  For the life of me, I just don’t know what my style is anymore!  Lately I have been going for more of the clean and simple style but then I create something crazy busy and I just get confused all over again!  LOL!!  Oh well… I think I will just go with the flow and see where it takes me.

Supplies used for this card:

Martha Stewart Butterfly Border Punch

Rolled Flower

EK Success Layered Butterfly Punch

Random Gems

Thanks for visiting!!

4 Responses to “Purple!”

  1. Debbie Dunham April 19, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

    Gorgeous! No matter what style you make, they are all beautiful!

  2. Kathy (muscrat) April 19, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

    I have been doing some purple cards lately too! Very pretty!

  3. Marney April 19, 2012 at 10:47 pm #

    Too funny I have been using purple alot lately too. I love your plain and simple cards and this one is very pretty.. Do we need a style..It is fun just doing what comes to mind.. Great card.

  4. Sue O April 19, 2012 at 10:53 pm #

    Hey Lisa!
    Purple is one of my fave colors, so needless to say….love it!
    Thanks for sharing!
    Sue O

Leave a Reply

