Flourishes – Zinnias!

20 Apr

Here is another Beautiful stamp set by Flourishes!!!!

I am entering these cards in this weeks Flourishes weekly challenge, Amanda is challenging us to use our favorite Flourishes stamp.  Now It is really hard for me to pick a favorite, but is definitely at the top of my list!

I love black and white cards, there’s something about this look…  I absolutely love the layout of this card, the profile of it is envelope ready all you need is one stamp!  lovely!

I really like to finish off the inside of my cards with a bit of the patterned paper, it adds a very nice touch don’t you think?

Supplies used for these cards…

Flourishes Zinnias stamp set

Recollections paper pad

Bright White embossing powder

Ribbon

Thanks for stopping by!!!

5 Responses to “Flourishes – Zinnias!”

  1. michelle April 20, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    Really beautiful!! My mum bought me 2 Flourishes stamp sets for my birthday at the Cutting Garden, they are GORGEOUS!! TFS 🙂

    michelle
    http://mumoftwoblog.blogspot.com

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom April 21, 2012 at 2:32 am #

    Love the black and white cards too. they just look so elegant. This is a great layout and I LOVE you cards. You have such a great talent….keep it up my friend!!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne

  3. Valerie H. Wilson April 21, 2012 at 11:35 am #

    Love these!!! 🙂

  4. baileyrosy April 22, 2012 at 4:37 pm #

    Wow sensational cards, beautiful work.

    Marie

  5. Silke Ledlow April 23, 2012 at 11:11 pm #

    Simply gorgeous Lisa! Love the monochromatic color theme…thanks for inking up your favorite Flourishes Set. Hugs ~S~

Leave a Reply

