Sweet & Simple….

20 Apr

It is amazing what you can do with the simplest little stamps…

This is one of the first stamps I ever bought, I found it in the $1.50 bin at Michaels and up until now I have only used the sentiment.  Now that I have discovered Color Box ink the little flower is perfect to use on simple note cards.  I bought the color box ink at The Cutting Garden and the colors are so rich and you get full coverage.  Love It!

Too Easy!!

Supplies used for these cards:

Recollections – Garden Floral paper pad

Studio G Clear Stamp

Swiss Dots Embossing Folder

Martha Stewart Scoring Board

Color Box Dark Cherry Inkpad

Thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “Sweet & Simple….”

  1. Marney April 20, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    I was lokking at all my stamps the other day and have picked so many up at the dollar bin that I have never used and thought I really should start using them.. You have given me some inspiration…. By the way I do love your cards ..Very pretty DP as well.. Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

