Butterflies…

21 Apr

Ok this is my last post for this morning… Promise! LOL!!!

My favorite!  Pink and White!

Have a great day!!!

 

6 Responses to “Butterflies…”

  1. Sue O April 21, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    Very Pretty Lisa, you know I love butterflies!
    Thanks for sharing this morning!
    Sue O

  2. Sandi April 21, 2012 at 11:55 am #

    Lisa, love you blog, but can I ask you how you got your name to appear like that after each post? I have a wordpress blog and haven’t figured that out yet. sands947@yahoo.com

  3. Kathy (muscrat) April 21, 2012 at 8:00 pm #

    Does anyone think Lisa likes pink? LOL I’m beginning to also!

  4. laurenscraft April 22, 2012 at 12:05 am #

    Love it Lisa!! Pink is contagious!!! Love the simplicity of this one, great layout and of course love the colours. You always give me inspiration, you are very talented, thank you for sharing with us!!! Love your work, my favvie blog and blogster!! Hugs 🙂

  5. mycraftingtherapyroom April 23, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    Love this one Lisa!! You had me at the butterflies….lol. Love, love your work my friend…..such inspiration!!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne

  6. Debbie Dunham April 23, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    Love it! My fav…pink and butterflies!

Leave a Reply

