Just for you…

21 Apr

Another quick post, I have a busy day ahead of me today!  I am still enjoying this dress form stamp….

I thought I would whip up some pretty all occasion feminine cards and I just couldn’t resist pulling out this beautiful Anna Griffin paper that I have been hoarding.  This stamp set is by My Minds Eye – Lost & Found two.  Love It!

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!!!

 

7 Responses to “Just for you…”

  1. Debbie April 21, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    I really like these cards Lisa. Very girly and love the paper!

    Debbie
    ^..^

  2. Debbie Dunham April 21, 2012 at 10:13 am #

    Very pretty! Love the DP,ribbons and buttons!

  3. Florence April 21, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    Hi Lisa. You do have some beautiful papers. I am going to raid your stash and pinch it! he he! Beautiful cards as always.
    Regards Florence xx

    • craftingcottage April 21, 2012 at 10:19 am #

      Florence you are welcome to anything I have!!!! I would be thrilled to send you some!!! 😀

  4. baileyrosy April 22, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    Hi Lisa beautiful cards, love the stamping and that gorgeous paper and buttons.

    Marie

  5. mycraftingtherapyroom April 23, 2012 at 1:18 am #

    I love that background paper!! Graet job…..love the brown for the stamped image….love it!!

  6. rustyblue85 May 28, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    Wow! I love these cards – the vintage theme is perfectly accented by the big gem/button/brad (I don’t know what it is but i love it!) on the ribbon. The paper was just made for this design, I think!

Leave a Reply

