Thank You…

21 Apr

I am worried I am going to wear this stamp out! LOL!!!  I have a few rules about this crafty stamping addiction that I have…  My first rule is to use up all my scraps to avoid waisting all the beautiful paper that I purchase and the second is to really use the craft supplies that I buy.  It is so easy to just impulse buy and then set what you buy aside and not use it because you have found the next thing that you just HAVE to buy because you just can’t live with out it! LOL!!  Well this My Minds Eye Lost & Found Two stamp set that I bought at The Cutting Garden is going to be well loved!!

The punch to the left is by Recollections… Beautiful right?

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!!!

5 Responses to “Thank You…”

  1. Florence April 21, 2012 at 10:18 am #

    Stunning cards Lisa. I can see why you like using this stamp. Have a wonderful weekend.
    Regards Florence xx

  2. Marney April 21, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    Great colors love that punch… it is a beauty

  3. Sue O April 21, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    WOW!!!! I love that punch! It’s beautiful!
    Sue O

  4. mycraftingtherapyroom April 23, 2012 at 1:13 am #

    Love that border punch!!! I’m flying through here as I haven’t been on in soooo long and I want to look at every card!! You amaze me with your creativity!!

    Huggss

  5. Debbie Dunham April 23, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

    Love that punch…another thing on my wish list lol

Leave a Reply

