Today I Celebrate You….

23 Apr

Happy Monday Blog Friends!  I have another card to share with you….

I am entering this card in the Fussy and Fancy Friday challenge.  We have been asked to use punches and dies!  I love this card layout and use it often, it is easy to put together and no matter what color design paper you use, it always looks lovely.  I love the look of black and white cards.

Supplies used for this card…

Recollections Black & White Paper Pad

Recollections Border Punch

My Minds Eye Stamp Set purchased from The Cutting Garden

Ribbon

Handmade Pin

Sentiment Stamp – Just Rite

Thanks for stopping by and have a great evening!!

6 Responses to “Today I Celebrate You….”

  1. Debbie Dunham April 23, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    Very pretty…love black and white!

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom April 23, 2012 at 11:55 pm #

    Beautiful card Lisa! I love the look of black and white too. This is a great card layout….may just have to card lift it for myself! Love your work, my friend! You always give me something new to think about with my cards.

    Huggs,
    Yvonne

  3. Florence April 24, 2012 at 7:00 am #

    Hi Lisa. Beautiful card. Love the black and white. So elegant.
    Regards Florence x

  4. laurenscraft April 24, 2012 at 4:57 pm #

    Gorgeous card, love the layout, I love the black and white, so striking, I might have to try this layout is really is very lovely. It is always a highlight of my day to visit here, your cards are true eye candy!!! Love your work, keep sharing with us!!! Hugs 🙂

  5. nicola j April 30, 2012 at 9:15 am #

    Beautiful card Lisa, I have to agree with you that there’s something about a black and white card that’s pure elegance! Great design too 🙂
    Thanks for entering our Punches and dies challenge this fortnight for Fussy and Fancy and good luck!
    Hugs Nicola xxx

  6. christine1985 April 30, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    I love monochrome! This is stunningly beautiful. Great layout and great papers!!
    Thank you for entering at Fussy and Fancy this fortnight! Good luck! xx

Leave a Reply

