Flourishes – Botanical Bookplates Vol. 1

24 Apr

The new Flourishes Stamp Sets have arrived at The Cutting Garden!  I couldn’t wait to get mine home and ink them up!…

I bought both Volumes of these stamps with the matching die.  They are just lovely!!!  I am entering this card in this weeks Timeless Tuesday challenge! 🙂  We are playing Flourishes Bingo!!! 🙂

Supplies for this card are as follows:

Flourishes Botanical Bookplates Vol. 1

Martha Stewart Wild Flowers Punch

Plain white & Pink Card Stock

Thanks for stopping by!!!

11 Responses to “Flourishes – Botanical Bookplates Vol. 1”

  1. Debbie Dunham April 24, 2012 at 9:37 pm #

    Very pink and pretty!

  2. JoAnn April 24, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    Your cards are al so beautiful. I like the stick pins and the ribbon and the punches you use. They always make me wonder don ‘t I have that punch. The rest of the items or similar ones can be found in my stash. Pleas continue sharing your lovely creations. joAnn

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom April 24, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    GORGEOUS card Lisa! I love that Martha Stewart punch……very pretty. Great layout and I love the use of the embossed strip in the middle of the card. The stamp is very cute…..can’t wait to see the rest of them!!! Love all you do!
    Huggs, Yvonne

  4. Beate April 25, 2012 at 8:42 am #

    Stunning card! I LOVE the delicate edge you used, the liquid pearls you added, the soft ribbon and beautiful image.
    Thanks so much for participating in the Timeless Tuesday challenge.
    Hugs and smiles

  5. lejardindepapiers April 25, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

    What a Gorgeous card!! You colored it in so perfectly that the punched background enhanses it and really makes everything just shine! Beautiful card 🙂

    Thank you for joining us in Flourishes Timeless Tuesday!

    ~ Amanda 🙂

  6. Becky Spinks April 25, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

    Lisa, this is absolutely gorgeous and I must tell you that I have CASED it and posted it on my blog. I changed my version up a little but yours is jaw-dropping gorgeous!!! Thanks for the inspiration!

  7. Mona Pendleton April 26, 2012 at 2:31 am #

    Stunning card Lisa! Love how you showcased the sweet image and bookplate! The fancy border and embossed background looks fab! Thanks for joining along with FTTC 🙂

  8. Sasha April 26, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    Gorgeous card! Beautifully coloured image and I love all your bling! 🙂

  9. Tera April 28, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    Pretty card – nicely done on the flowers and love the hat pin too!!!

  10. Silke Ledlow April 30, 2012 at 11:42 am #

    Absolutely stunning Lisa….I love this card! Thank you for playing the FTTC with us! Hugs ~S~

  11. Heather Jensen April 30, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    You made this set shine! So very pretty. Thanks for playing at FTTC.

Leave a Reply

