Easy Organizational Tip….

29 Apr

Hi Again Blog Friends!  I have a fun little organizational tip to share with you tonight!  I need to thank Kim from The Cutting Garden for this fantastic tip that is really working for me!

I have been collecting some of Tim Holtz distressed ink pads, they are so popular and I am slowly learning how to use them….  I have purchased the inking pads and I needed to somehow label them so that I don’t mix up my inks and use the same pad on different inks.  Kim suggested I use Velcro and attach the pad for each color ink to the bottom of the ink pad! SOOO Simple and SOOO useful!!!  I have a picture to show you…

I bought a strip of self sticking Velcro from Walmart and cut a piece for each of my ink pads.   So Easy!

I hope you find this tip helpful!  I really did!

Thanks for stopping by!

4 Responses to “Easy Organizational Tip….”

  1. mycraftingtherapyroom April 30, 2012 at 2:14 am #

    What a fantastic idea Lisa!!! I’m thinking I’m going velcro shopping tomorrow…..lol. Thanks sooo much for the tip!!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

  2. Florence April 30, 2012 at 6:58 am #

    Hi Lisa. What a great tip. tfs. So obvious when someone else points it out! lol!
    Have a great week.
    Regards Florence x

  3. Kathy (muscrat) April 30, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    I love anything that helps organize me!

  4. rustyblue85 May 28, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    Reblogged this on rustyblue85 and commented:
    This is such a good idea! Pass it around!

Leave a Reply

