Masculine Birthday….

1 May

Good Morning Blog Friends!  This is just a quick post this morning as I am off to work again today 🙂  A co-working asked me to make a card using this fantastic motorcycle stamp so I spent some time in my craft room last night relaxing and watching some older Big Bang Theory episodes.  Here’s what I came up with….

This stamp is by Stampin’ Up, I borrowed it from Kim at The Cutting Garden a couple of weeks ago and I really love it.   Take a look at the inside of the card…

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!!!

 

3 Responses to “Masculine Birthday….”

  1. Florence May 1, 2012 at 6:59 am #

    Morning Lisa. Hope all is well. Super card. I do like this motor cycle stamp you use. Looks fab in red.
    Regards Florence x

  2. laurenscraft May 1, 2012 at 6:54 pm #

    Great card Lisa!!! You are stamping more and even colouring, love it!!! Love your work!!! Hugs 🙂

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom May 2, 2012 at 4:18 am #

    Great masculine card…..I totally love the motorcycle stamp…..lol. Very good color combo and layout for a masculine card…..so VERY WELL done!!
    Hugs,
    Yvonne

Leave a Reply

