Prima Goodness….

1 May

My Crafting Mojo has been on vacation lately.  I haven’t been able to create anything that remotely sparked my interest in days!  That was until the lovely and talented Lauren gave me a kick in the butt in this weeks Mix It Up Challenge and challenged us to use flowers!!! She is even allowing us to break out our most precious flower packages and use them on a project!!!  Now that was just SCREAMING my name!!!  Please note…. although tempted, I was not able to break out the amazing hand made flowers Lauren sent me for Christmas but I managed to use some Prima’s I have been hoarding! LOL!!!

Thanks Lauren!!!! *HUGS*

Say it with me now…. Ahhhhhhhhh *happy sigh*  LOL!!!

Behind that lovely Prima goodness is the lovely Memory Box Quinn Flourish!  🙂  Here’s a look at the whole card….

So this card is all me… everything I love.  Everything! 🙂  I have been playing with my style and it really hasn’t been working for me so this is it!  LOL!!!  I picked up this lovely Memory Box Quinn Flourish Die from The Cutting Garden and Kim is expecting a new shipment in any day!!!

Thanks so much for stopping by!!

8 Responses to “Prima Goodness….”

  1. Debbie Dunham May 1, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    Absolutely gorgeous!

  2. debbiejeanr May 1, 2012 at 10:41 pm #

    Soooo beautiful Lisa! Awesome flower. That pin! What can I say?!

    Debbie
    ^..^

  3. laurenscraft May 1, 2012 at 11:07 pm #

    This is just gorgeous Lisa, I love your style, I may have to case this card, or be inspired by it, love love love what you do!! Hugs, 😀

  4. Sue O May 1, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

    Lisa, your card is gorgeous as always!

  5. mycraftingtherapyroom May 2, 2012 at 1:27 am #

    Look at you and your mojo!!! Beautiful card Lisa. Love your ‘style’ with this card…..great Memory Box die, wonderful Prima flower, fantastic pin…..yup…love it all my friend!!

    Huggs
    Yvonne

  6. Marney May 2, 2012 at 3:12 am #

    Beautiful card.. I agree with all the above comments You do such beautiful cards….

  7. Florence May 2, 2012 at 7:09 am #

    Gorgeous card Lisa. Beautifully made as always.
    Regards Florence x

  8. Donna Lueders May 2, 2012 at 8:19 am #

    Stunning Lisa. Whatever your style, you do amazing work. Keep it up. Glad you got your mojo back. Now…….will you find mine please?

Leave a Reply

