Memory Box Dies….

2 May

I really love these Memory Box Dies….  This is such a simple little die called Sprig but I think it just looks stunning on this card!  I picked up this lovely die at The Cutting garden…  Check it out….

This week over at the Mix It Up Challenge Lauren has asked us to bring out our flowers and create!  This is my second entry for this week 🙂  Here’s a look at the whole card….

I am really pleased with how this one turned out!  Hopefully my Mojo will stick around for a little while! LOL!!

Have a great evening and thanks for stopping by!

6 Responses to “Memory Box Dies….”

  1. Kathy (muscrat) May 2, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

    You make everything look so easy, but it sure doesn’t come easy to me. All I manage to create is clean and simple….lessons please!

  2. laurenscraft May 2, 2012 at 9:02 pm #

    nice new die Lisa, very nice!!! Love your cards 🙂

  3. Sandi May 2, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

    Hi Lisa, I was wondering if you could tell me how you got your name and that cute liitle butterfly at the end of your blog? Sands947@yahoo.com Thank you.

  4. mycraftingtherapyroom May 2, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

    Lisa, that die is sooo stinkin’ cute!! I love it and I love what you did with it. Fantastic card there girl….you always do such amazing work. Love your style and love following you and it evolves!!

    Hugs,
    Yvonne

  5. just4crafters May 4, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

    This is such a beautiful card Lisa! I love the layers and textures. Your cards are always so stunning! Have a wonderful weekend!!! ~Sophia

  6. Florence May 12, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Beautiful card.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

