Card Storage….

5 May

A while back I decided to organize my card storage… Ā I wanted to make some dividers so better organize my stash of cards by type. This is what I came up with…

This was super quick and easy to make up, and it is a great way to see when you are getting low on certain types.

I think I need another box or at least a longer one! LOL!!!

I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend and thanks for stopping by!!

8 Responses to “Card Storage….”

  1. Marney May 5, 2012 at 6:23 pm #

    Great Idea Lisa, and so pretty.. who would not want to browse through that box

  2. laurenscraft May 5, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    Oh So Pretty, Lia this is so organised and decorated so beautifully, I love it, I love everything you do!! Hugs šŸ™‚

    • laurenscraft May 5, 2012 at 7:06 pm #

      oh oh ooohhh oooohhhh forgot to say how pretty pink it was!!! šŸ˜€

  3. Kathy (muscrat) May 5, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

    This is perfect….you know how organized I am! Love it!

  4. mycraftingtherapyroom May 6, 2012 at 3:51 am #

    This is awesome!! I saw you had something like this Pinned on Pinterest this afternoon…..I love your version much better!!!Awesome job!!

    Hugs,
    Yvonne šŸ˜‰

  5. Donna Lueders May 6, 2012 at 9:15 am #

    What a gorgeous wonderful idea Lisa. Did you hand write the titles? I just love this idea:)

  6. Florence May 12, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    Wonderful idea Lisa. Very pretty indeed. I would be too frightened to use it.
    Regards Florence x

  7. rustyblue85 May 28, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    What a fabulous idea! I will have to make one of these!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

