Boho Chic!!

6 May

I had a really great day yesterday!  I lazed around a bit in the morning and snuggled with my doggies then headed over to The Cutting Garden to hang out with the Ladybugs and craft my day AND evening away!!!  While browsing the shelves at the store I came across the prettiest little 6 x 6 Paper Pad called Boho Chic by First Edition Paper.  Ohhh It is so lovely!!

The fun thing about this paper pad is half of it is glittery paper and the other half is double sided!!

This card has a very simple design and I felt it really didn’t need any fancy die cuts and embellishments because in my opinion, it’s all about this pretty PRETTY piece of paper!

Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

6 Responses to “Boho Chic!!”

  1. Karyn O'Connell May 6, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    Sounds like the perfect day for you!

  2. Marney May 6, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

    O Lisa.. That paper is very pretty .I can see why you wanted to use it.. sounds like a great day you had…That beautiful bow is a winner too.. Love it

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom May 6, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

    Gorgeous Lisa! I can see why you fell in love with it. The paper most definitely speaks for itself. Awesome layout and love the double bow!! Your work always makes me smile. 🙂

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

  4. Debbie Dunham May 6, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

    Beautiful! Love the paper and the bow!

  5. laurenscraft May 6, 2012 at 6:49 pm #

    Love it Lisa!!! Just perfect as usual, I love your cards, always make me feel great seeing what you have done!! Hugs 🙂

  6. Florence May 12, 2012 at 12:25 pm #

    Hoping that all your days are filled with sunshine Lisa. Beautiful card.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

