Spellbinders Romantic Rectangles…

10 May

Good Morning Blog Friends!  I have a quick card to share with you this morning before I head off to work….

How’s that for pretty huh?  and not a bit of pink!! LOL!!  I have had this Romantic Rectangle Spellbinder set for a few weeks and I am just now getting around to playing with it.  It makes such a pretty card don’t you think?  I picked these dies up at The Cutting Garden and I just know I will be using them often, I have loads of ideas bouncing through my head for them!   The stamp I used is by Flourishes called Zinnias and it is one of my favorites!

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!!

5 Responses to “Spellbinders Romantic Rectangles…”

  1. Debbie Dunham May 10, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    Absolutely beautiful!

  2. Sue O May 10, 2012 at 11:23 am #

    Simple, Elegant, and Beautiful in Blue!
    Thanks for sharing!
    Sue O

  3. Marney May 10, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    Beautifulwill. in every way.. love those dies… I am sure you will use them often.

  4. Kathy (muscrat) May 10, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    That hatpin is a beautiful touch!

  5. Florence May 12, 2012 at 12:30 pm #

    Hi Lisa. No pink! What’s going on! 🙂 Love that blue against the white. Stunning.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

