Next Saturday’s Card Making Class…

11 May

Here’s a peek at what I will be teaching next Saturday!

 

I’m not sure if you can see it very clearly, but I used chalks on the masculine card for the sky and water.  I really enjoyed making these cards and I can’t wait to share them with the ladies that sign up for the class!! 😀

Have a great evening and thanks for stopping by!!!!

4 Responses to “Next Saturday’s Card Making Class…”

  1. Marney May 11, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    Looks like a fun class,,, Can I come??? Great cards Lisa, I am sure you will all have fun…

  2. alicecarman May 11, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    What a cute class! TFS

  3. Florence May 12, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Lucky ladies. I am sure they will be thrilled. Have fun.
    Have a wonderful weekend my lovely friend.
    Regards Florence x

  4. Kathy (muscrat) May 12, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

    Wish I could come!

Leave a Reply

