Upcoming Class….

14 May

Well the weekend is over and it’s back to work for me!  I have had a busy weekend, spending loads of time on class development.  Here’s a peek at what I have been up to….

I have been playing with my distress inks again and I am very pleased with the effect on these projects!  I will be teaching these three cards at The Cutting Garden on June 9th!

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!!!

2 Responses to “Upcoming Class….”

  1. Florence May 14, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

    Gorgeous creations Lisa.
    Regards Florence x

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom May 14, 2012 at 11:15 pm #

    Love the cards and so glad you’re getting over your fear of Distress Inks…..lol!!! Gorgeous cards and anyone taking the class from you will be very happy with the cards they’re making….great job!!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

Leave a Reply

