Joy Fold….

15 May

Good Morning Blog Friends!

I have a quick card to share with you this morning before I get ready for work!  Here’s another Joy Fold card I made….

I love the blue and silver together.  The stamp I used for the sentiment on the front is by Just Rite – Fleur De Lis and I die cut it out with Spellbinders Labels Twenty. I picked this stamp up at The Cutting Garden.   This is my first attempt at making this type of card, it was really quite fun and easy!!!  Have a peek at the inside….

This was a fun card to put together!   I hope I have inspired you to get stamping today, it really is such a relaxing fun hobby isn’t it?

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks so much for stopping by!!!

4 Responses to “Joy Fold….”

  1. Debbie Dunham May 15, 2012 at 8:13 am #

    Beautiful card! Love the blue!

  2. Marney May 15, 2012 at 12:18 pm #

    Very pretty card and love the fold…

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom May 15, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Wonderful card and I love the fold! It does look like a fun card to do and put together. I’ll have to add this to my never endering list of project to do and to CASE……lol. Love your work my friend…..you always inspire me and make me smile. 🙂

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

  4. stempelwolfanne May 16, 2012 at 9:50 pm #

    Very nice design! thanks for sharing. I like to try this fold.

Leave a Reply

