One Fold, One Stamp, Three Designs!

20 May

Good Morning Blog Friends!

Over at the Mix It Up Challenge Lynn has challenged us to make Gate Fold Cards…  I have been wanting to develop a new fancy fold card class so I took Lynn’s lead and decided to use her challenge for my inspiration!  Thanks Lynn!!!  Here’s what I came up with…

For all three of these cards I used the Flourishes Kids Play stamp set!

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

3 Responses to “One Fold, One Stamp, Three Designs!”

  1. Marney May 20, 2012 at 11:48 am #

    What a lovely set of stamps… and the sentiments are great too.. love your creations… The off set des are are nice touch too… great work…

  2. Lynn May 20, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

    There ya are blaming me again!!!! and doing an awesome job!!!

  3. Florence May 23, 2012 at 2:44 am #

    Beautiful makes Lisa.
    Florence xx

Leave a Reply

